1940 Linwood Boulevard Oklahoma City, OK 73106
OKCMA Board 2017-08-04T14:48:36+00:00

Board Activities

OKC Metro Alliance, Inc., a non-profit corporation was founded in 1973 as Oklahoma City Metro Alliance for Safer Cities, a local affiliate of the National Alliance for Safer Cities. Its purpose was to reduce crime and its impact through citizen participation in the criminal justice system.

The organization and control of Oklahoma Metro Alliance is vested in a volunteer board that represent the greater Oklahoma City area.  The board meetings are held at 1940 Linwood Blvd at 11:30 am to 1 pm on designated meeting dates.

Our Board

Gary Wood, President
Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpin, Orbinson & Lewis

Ryan O’Toole, Vice President
Oklahoma City Thunder, Business Development

Cheryl Borelli, Secretary/ Treasurer 

Chad Alexander
Alexander Companies

Scott Brown
Osprey Data, VP Business Development

Linda Cravens
Community Volunteer

Robyn Healy
Campbell & Company, Owner

Charles Freede
Retired Attorney

William R. Kerr
Palladian Holdings, LLC, Senior Managing Director

OKC Police Department

Diane Strube 
Community Volunteer

Connie Tipton
Community Volunteer

Roy Vinyard
Vinyard Fruit and Vegetable Company, Owner

Blake Wade
Native American Cultural Center

Connie Weber
Community Volunteer

Courtney Blau
Attorney, RSource Healthcare

Advisory Board Members

Jimmy Durant
Saint Anthony Hospital

Barbara Young
Licensed Counselor, Private Practice

For more information about our board contact our corporate office and we would be glad to assist you.

Contact Us